Director & Supervisors

The Director of Schools and all Supervisors are located at the Hardin County Board of Education. The contact information is provided below.

director of schools

Michael Davis

Supervisor of School Nutrition Program

Cheryl Cochran

Supervisor of Federal Programs/Reading Specialist

Theresa McCormick

Supervisor of Special Education

Jennifer Copeland

Supervisor of Technology

John Milender

Supervisor of K-12

Greg Wyatt

Supervisor of Student Services

Ryan Miller

Supervisor of RTI2 & Pre-K Programs

Mitzi Baker

Supervisor of Operations

Chuck Patton

Supervisor of Maintenance

Stacey Stricklin

Nurse Supervisor

Phyllis McDaniel, RN

Scroll to Top